This is the Testing/Development Server.
Content may be incorrect and out of date. go to live site
Boards & Committees

Regional Organizations

Metro Vancouver 
Board of Directors
First Director: Mayor Malcolm Brodie
Second Director: Cllr. Harold Steves

Alternate to First Director: Cllr. Bill McNulty
Alternate to Second Director:  Cllr. Linda McPhail

Second Alternate to First Director:
Cllr. Chak Au
Second Alternate to Second Director: Cllr. Chak Au

South Coast British Columbia Transportation Authority (TransLink)
Mayor's Council: Mayor Malcolm Brodie
Alternate:  Cllr. Linda McPhail

Southwest Area Transport Plan Senior Advisory Committee (TransLink) 
Council Representative: Cllr. Chak Au

Richmond Olympic Oval Corporation
Council Representative: Mayor Malcolm Brodie
Alternate: Cllr. Alexa Loo

Emergency Communications for Southwest British Columbia (E-Comm)*
*(appointed until E-Comm Annual General Meeting in June 2017)
Council Representative: Cllr. Bill McNulty

Steveston Harbour Authority Board**
**(appointed until Steveston Harbour Authority Board Annual General Meeting in October 2017)
Council Representative: Cllr. Harold Steves
Alternate: Cllr. Carol Day

BC Aviation Council
Council Representative: Cllr. Carol Day
Alternate: Cllr. Chak Au